My First Year of Kink

About a year ago I began the journey that led me into the world of kink. I began to write the short story that would become a very long story and the reason I felt that I had to read about BDSM to get things at right as possible. (For science, you know.)

It’s been a good year. I have learned a lot about kink and myself. I have gotten new friends and good acquaintances and I meet the woman who is now my girlfriend, lover, friend, kitty, fuck toy and masochist. More than once I have had to adjust the way I see myself and the kinky parts of the world.

While it has happened that I have doubted the newly discovered sides of myself, I haven’t regretted this journey. Not even for a minute, not once. I’m grateful that I found BDSM and all the friends I have gotten to know in the scene.

I don’t know what this year will bring, but I’m looking forward to finding out.

I hope it’s kinky.

Leave a Reply

