Not Dead Yet …

I haven’t written anything here in ages, but I’m popping in now and then, so that means … I hope … that this blog isn’t dead, yet.

Quite often I think about things I want to write and just as often other things happens, or the mood doesn’t strike me or I just can’t find the time. In other words, life. Life happens, and I’m, mostly, happy about it.

While I still am, without a doubt, both a dominant and a sadist, I do begin to realize that I really enjoy being a rope model. I have tried being in ropes a couple of more times since the first one, the one described in My First Experience as a Rope Bunny. It’s still an amazing experience and I hope to write about it in the near future.

But for now … Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

